Hello world!

Hello and welcome to what I hope may become a regular (ok, maybe slightly irregular) blog for me. I will include all kinds of random wandering thoughts and such here.

Otherwise, enjoy what I say, criticize if you disagree (you are entitled to it).

It is funny, here I sit just starting a blog site, and I am listening to my in-laws and wife talk about who will sleep where for christmas. At the same time, I am being asked if I want a corn dog to eat. It snowed an whole inch last night, and I am being blasted to finish lunch so I can clear the massive amounts of snow outside.

Published in: on December 2, 2007 at 16:21  Comments (3)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sniroadwarrior.wordpress.com/2007/12/02/hello-world/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Hey Derek,

    I had no idea you had this blog! This is great. Did you eat the corn dog? I know you plowed the snow.

  2. Yes, I did clear the massive amounts of snow that day, but I don’t remember if I ate the corndog.

  3. Also, this blog is definately on the more irregular side of regular. I just need time to write my random thoughts.


Leave a Reply

