My First Article

Wow, my first published article has had 105 hits as of today. Pretty cool.

You can still check it out here… http://www.associatedcontent.com/user/183485/derek_strauss.html.

Be sure to post any comments

Published in: Uncategorized on April 1, 2008 at 15:22  Comments (1)  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sniroadwarrior.wordpress.com/2008/04/01/my-first-article/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hey Derek!

    I have been waiting for this article. Once I read it, I will comment and send lots of people your way:)


Leave a Reply

