5 Loads In 2 Days

What a week already. I have driven over 1000 miles in 2 days delivering 5 loads of printing paper to the same customer. Funny thing, I have not even left the state. I rarely do. How many people can claim that? I have already worked 23 hours and 45 minutes since midnight Monday Morning (Sunday night for you daytime people.

I am exhausted, but happy. I have earned over $600 this week. Best part, I have three more days to run. Anyway, it is almost time for bed.

Published in: Uncategorized on April 15, 2008 at 12:44  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sniroadwarrior.wordpress.com/2008/04/15/5-loads-in-2-days/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

