The Latest News

Well, first off, I must apologize to my scores and scores of readers for not posting anything in the last few days.

So, here is the latest scoop around my neck of the woods…HEATWAVE. It has been hot and muggy, but most of you know that already.

Also, I have been invited to join a select group of drivers in my company to help form a Dedicated Flex Fleet of 50 some odd drivers from around the country. What is this? It is a group of drivers that will help out on dedicated accounts on an as needed basis. This is really cool, because, I might work the Sears account for a few weeks, then move to Family Dollar, then Michelin, etc for example.

I am giving it serious thought, so we will see.

Other than that, not a whole lot going on here. Stay tuned, because my latest article will soon be available at www.associatedcontent.com .

Published in: on June 11, 2008 at 13:07  Leave a Comment  
Tags:

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://sniroadwarrior.wordpress.com/2008/06/11/the-latest-news/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

